Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

This Is the Moment - For Broadway!

This Is the Moment - For Broadway! Soundtrack  (Mike Stapley) - CD cover
Artist: Mike Stapley
Release date: 07/01/2014
Label: Mike Stapley
Type: Musical
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 8.99


1. This Is the Moment (3:12)
2. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning! (2:54)
3. How Are Things in Glocca Morra? (3:43)
4. If Ever I Would Leave You (3:38)
5. til I Hear You Sing (3:15)
6. You'll Never Walk Alone (2:40)
7. Memory (3:59)
8. On the Street Where You Live (3:13)
9. Some Enchanted Evening (3:30)
10. Bring Him Home (3:26)
11. Close Every Door to Me (4:05)
12. Music of the Night (4:58)
13. The Impossible Dream (2:14)
14. Make Them Hear You (2:27)
15. No One Is Alone (3:53)
16. I Dreamed a Dream (3:37)

Total duration: 54 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.