Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Never on Sunday
With Phaedra

Never on Sunday Soundtrack  (Manos Hadjidakis, Mikis Theodorakis) - CD cover
Composer: Manos Hadjidakis Mikis Theodorakis
Release date: 07/21/2014
Label: Editions Milan Music
Type: Movie
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


Manos Hadjidakis
1. Les enfants du Pirée (générique) (From "Never On Sunday") (2:34)
2. Prélude (From "Never On Sunday") (3:23)
3. Bouzoukis-Hassapiko (From "Never On Sunday") (2:21)
4. Danse Zeibekiko (From "Never On Sunday") (3:02)
5. Solitude (From "Never On Sunday") (2:00)
6. Les joies d'Illya (From "Never On Sunday"), Titos Vandis (2:05)
7. Faisons une promenade sur la lune (From "Never On Sunday") (2:29)
8. Les enfants du Pirée (From "Never On Sunday"), Melina Mercouri (3:24)
9. Danse Hassapiko (From "Never On Sunday") (1:51)
10. Mélodie de l'orgue de Barbarie (From "Never On Sunday") (2:07)
11. La trahison (From "Never On Sunday") (1:50)
12. Matin (From "Never On Sunday") (1:14)
13. L'orgue de Barbarie (From "Never On Sunday") (2:28)
14. Finale (From "Never On Sunday") (3:59)

Mikis Theodorakis
15. Love Theme (From "Phaedra") (4:09)
16. Rendez-vous (From "Phaedra") (3:19)
17. Ship to Shore (From "Phaedra") (1:45)
18. London's Fog (From "Phaedra") (1:08)
19. One More Time (From "Phaedra") (3:08)
20. Agapimou (From "Phaedra") (3:46)
21. Only You (From "Phaedra") (1:31)
22. The Fling (From "Phaedra") (2:55)
23. Candlelight (From "Phaedra") (3:34)
24. Rodostimo (From "Phaedra") (3:05)
25. Love Theme (Vocal Version) (From "Phaedra"), Melina Mercouri (3:34)
26. Goodbye John Sebastian (From "Phaedra") (1:56)

Total duration: 68 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.