Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Star Angel - A New Musical
Original Cast Recording

The Star Angel - A New Musical Soundtrack  (Jeffrey Gage, Jeffrey Gage) - CD cover
Composer: Jeffrey Gage
Lyricist: Jeffrey Gage
Release date: 08/06/2014
Label: The Colonial Radio Theatre
Type: Musical
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 8.99


1. Overture (4:13)
2. Prologue, Jerry Robbins (3:10)
3. Same Old Snowman, Kerry Donovan & Andrew Monroe (3:36)
4. The Transformation, Andrew Monroe & Kerry Donovan (1:55)
5. How Is This Possible and Christmas Sparkles, Kerry Donovan, Andrew Monroe & Sam Donato (2:52)
6. Look at Him Go!, Mark Thurner & Star Angel Company (2:48)
7. Sentimental Reasons, Jackie Coco, Colin Budzyna, Nolan Murphy & Star Angel Company (4:36)
8. Boston Harbor, Star Angel Company (1:24)
9. Just as You Remember, Shana Dirik & Star Angel Company (2:10)
10. Rootin Tootin Christmas, Jerry Robbins, Shana Dirik, Andrew Monroe, Kerry Donovan & Mark Thurner (4:11)
11. Wakey Wakey Pirate Guy, Star Angel Company (0:51)
12. Sean the Destroyer, Jerry Robbins, J.T. Turner & Star Angel Company (3:44)
13. Entr'acte (1:35)
14. Snowman Spectacular, J.T. Turner, John Pease & Star Angel Company (3:39)
15. Safe in Your Memory, Jerry Robbins & Andrew Monroe (2:47)
16. Bonne Chance!, Andrew Monroe, Mark Thurner, Shana Dirik & Star Angel Company (2:44)
17. Same Old Snowman (Reprise), Kerry Donovan (1:00)
18. Take It Away!, Jerry Robbins, Shana Dirik & Star Angel Company (2:31)
19. Safe in Your Memory and Finale, Jerry Robbins, Patricia Mc Lean & Star Angel Company (2:24)

Total duration: 52 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.