Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Musical Moments to Remember: Judy Garland, Somewhere over the Rainbow

Musical Moments to Remember: Judy Garland, Somewhere over the Rainbow Soundtrack  (Various Artists, Judy Garland) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists Judy Garland
Release date: 08/05/2014
Label: Jube Pops
Type: Movie Musical
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99


1. Broadway Melody of 1938: Everybody Sing! (2:51)
2. Broadway Melody of 1938: You made me love you (3:12)
3. The Wizard of Oz: Over the Rainbow (2:07)
4. Andy Hardy Meets Debutante: I'm nobody's baby (2:52)
5. Andy Hardy Meets Debutante: Buds won't bud (3:05)
6. Du Berry Was a Lady: Friendship (2:30)
7. Star Spangled Rhythm: Hit the Road to Dreamland: That old black magic called love (2:42)
8. On with the Dance: Poor Little Rich Girl (3:06)
9. You've Got Me Where You Want Me (2:51)
10. The Harvey Girls: Swing your partner round and round (2:56)
11. Meet Me in St. Louis: The Trolley Song (2:50)
12. Till The Clouds Roll By: Who? (2:46)
13. Till The Clouds Roll By: Look for the Silver Lining (3:17)
14. Meet Me Tonight in Dreamland (2:25)
15. Put your arms around me, honey (2:44)
16. The Pirate: Love of My Life (3:08)
17. The Pirate: You Can Do No Wrong (3:00)
18. Babes in Arms: Johnny One Note (2:16)
19. Babes in Arms: I wish I were in love again (2:26)
20. Summer Stock: Friendly star (3:06)
21. Summer Stock: Get happy (2:46)
22. Easter Parade: A Fella with an Umbrella (2:28)
23. Easter Parade: Better Luck Next Time (2:58)
24. Easter Parade (2:40)

Total duration: 67 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.