Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Bad Guy Shin-eui OST Part 3

Bad Guy Shin-eui OST Part 3 Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 03/19/2014
Label: Starhaus Entertainment
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 7.92


1. Bad guy, MC Sniper Jang Hye-Jin (3:59)
2. Faith (main title-string ver.), Oh Joon-seong (2:59)
3. I am woodalchi (Great Big Choi young), Oh Joon-seong (1:51)
4. Smile (lovely face-Eunsoo), Oh Joon-seong (2:29)
5. Sadness (Pf String ver.), Oh Joon-seong (2:55)
6. Flower Garden, Oh Joon-seong (2:12)
7. Move And Run (String ver.), Oh Joon-seong (1:30)
8. The dangerous time (Choral ver.), Oh Joon-seong (1:26)

Total duration: 19 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.