Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Titanfall Soundtrack (Stephen Barton) - CD cover
Composer: Stephen Barton
Release date: 04/08/2014 (Film release: 2014)
Label: E.A.R.S. (EA Recordings)
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Cosmology (1:54)
2. Welcome to the Marauder Corps (2:00)
3. Peace and Order By Force (3:33)
4. Demeter (4:18)
5. Wallrunner (2:08)
6. Here Be Dragons! (5:23)
7. When Two Sides Go to War (4:09)
8. Assault On the Sentinel (3:42)
9. Pilot? What Pilot? (4:09)
10. The Colony (4:43)
11. Unifying the Frontier (2:06)
12. The Three Towers (3:32)
13. Get Barker (2:00)
14. Vertical Flanking (4:18)
15. Made Men (4:06)
16. First to Fall (3:51)
17. MacAllan's Endgame (2:50)
18. Original Titanfall Trailer Demo (1:55)

Total duration: 60 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.