Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Rio 2

Rio 2 Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Artist: Various Artists
Release date: 03/25/2014 (Film release: 2014)
Label: Atlantic US (0075678673856)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 $14.99


1. What Is Love, Janelle MonŠe (3:32)
2. Rio Rio (feat. B.o.B), Ester Dean (2:41)
3. Beautiful Creatures, Andy Garcia and Rita Moreno Barbatuques (2:07)
4. Welcome Back, Bruno Mars (1:08)
5. ‘ Vida, Carlinhos Brown and Nina de Freitas (1:47)
6. It's A Jungle Out Here (Feat. Uakti) (Brazilian), Philip Lawrence (3:59)
7. Don't Go Away (Feat. Uakti), Anne Hathaway and FlŠvia Maia (2:38)
8. Batucada Familia, Siedah Garrett, Jamie Foxx, Rachel Crow, Amy Heidemann, Andy Garcia and Rita Moreno Carlinhos Brown (2:42)
9. Poisonous Love, Kristin Chenoweth and Jemaine Clement (3:30)
10. I Will Survive, Jemaine Clement and Kristin Chenoweth (1:51)
11. Bola Viva, Carlinhos Brown (3:22)
12. Favo De Mel, Milton Nascimento (3:08)
13. It's A Jungle Out Here, Philip Lawrence (4:00)
14. What Is Love, Anne Hathaway, Jessie Eisenberg, Jamie Foxx and Carlinhos Brown Janelle MonŠe (2:41)

Total duration: 39 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Rio 2 (2014):

Rio 2 (2014)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.