Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Seal of Confession

The Seal of Confession Soundtrack (Freddy Sheinfeld) - CD cover
Composer: Freddy Sheinfeld
Release date: 03/18/2014
Label: MovieScore Media
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 8.99


1. Main Title (2:15)
2. Catalina's Sadness (0:54)
3. Crossroads (2:17)
4. Humberto's Theme (1:40)
5. Now It's Your Turn (2:05)
6. The Mission (3:33)
7. The 3rd Nightmare (1:10)
8. Revelations (1:53)
9. Brother vs. Brother (2:14)
10. Santiago's Dead (1:38)
11. The Last Job (2:13)
12. You Are My Natural Selection, Ernesto Schnack (5:20)
13. Unforgiven Sins (2:08)
14. The Portuguese (3:01)
15. How Much Does Your Soul Cost? (5:12)
16. Do You Believe in God? (3:21)
17. End Credits (3:47)

Total duration: 44 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.