Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Vikramasimha Soundtrack (A. R. Rahman) - CD cover
Composer: A. R. Rahman
Release date: 03/11/2014
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Choodham Aakasam Antham, A.R. Rahman & S.P. Balasubrahmanyam (4:53)
2. Manasaayera, A.R. Rahman & S.P. Balasubrahmanyam & Sadhana Sargam (5:09)
3. Yentho Nijame, A.R. Rahman & Hemachandra & Mano (5:57)
4. Yedemaina Sakha, A.R. Rahman & Latha Rajinikanth (3:58)
5. Hridhayam, A.R. Rahman & Chinmayi & Mano (4:34)
6. Vikramasimhudive, A.R. Rahman & Vikramasimha Ensemble (4:06)
7. Yedemaina Sakhi, A.R. Rahman & P. Unnikrishnan (3:57)
8. Rana's Dream, A.R. Rahman & London Sessions Orchestra (4:01)
9. Karma Veeruda, A.R. Rahman & A.R. Raihanah (6:46)

Total duration: 43 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.