Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Soundtrack (Various Artists, Johnny Marr, Pharrell Williams, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Johnny Marr Pharrell Williams Hans Zimmer
Artist: Various Artists
Release date: 04/11/2014 (Film release: 2014)
Label: Columbia Records (0888430335523)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. I'm Electro (0:46)
2. There He Is (1:53)
3. I'm Spider-Man (1:00)
4. My Enemy (8:04)
5. Ground Rules (1:17)
6. Look at Me (3:09)
7. You Need Me (3:09)
8. So Much Anger (2:09)
9. I Need to Know (4:28)
10. Sum Total (2:50)
11. I Chose You (1:34)
12. We're Best Friends (2:16)
13. Still Crazy (2:42)
14. You're That Spider Guy (4:51)
15. It's On Again, Alicia Keys feat. Kendrick Lamar (3:50)
16. Song for Zula, Phosphorescent (6:09)
17. That's My Man, Liz (3:47)
18. Here, Pharrell Williams (4:38)
19. Honest, The Neighbourhood (3:58)
20. Ohne zurück zu sehen, Tim Bendzko (3:39)
21. Electro Remix, Alvin Risk and Hans Zimmer (3:27)

Total duration: 69 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on


See also: All trailers
Other releases of The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (2014):

Amazing Spider-Man 2, The (2014)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.