Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Eppodhum Vendran

Eppodhum Vendran Soundtrack (Srikanth Deva) - CD cover
Composer: Srikanth Deva
Release date: 03/01/2014
Label: New Music
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 5.94 MP3: 5.94 MP3: 5.94 MP3: 7.74


1. Emma Emma, Abhai Jodhpurkar (3:38)
2. Ethana Murai, Maghizhini Jyothi MuthuKumar (5:33)
3. Jesus Magalae, Chinmayi Abhai Jodhpurkar (5:31)
4. Kadhal Oru, Richard Angel Mahalingam (5:15)
5. Kadhalaiyum Sollitten, M.K.Balaji Anitha (4:20)
6. Koyililae, Gana Jegan (4:07)

Total duration: 28 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.