Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Poirot Soundtrack  (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 11/08/2013
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Type: Television
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 $9.01 7.12 MP3: 9.99 7.22 MP3: 7.09 MP3: 9.99 6.04


Christopher Gunning
1. The Belgian Detective (From (2:29)

Stephen McKeon
2. The Gathering (From (2:30)
3. Murder Montage (From (2:19)
4. A Conspiracy (From (2:48)

Christian Henson
5. Clocks Denouement (8:17)

Stephen McKeon
6. Poirot Investigates (From (1:49)
7. The Last Dance (From (3:50)
8. Poirot Investigates (From (2:45)
9. Poirot Sees All (From (4:02)
10. The Past Will Not Die (From (3:37)
11. Smoke and Mirrors (From (2:44)
12. The Journey Begins (From (1:57)

Christian Henson
13. The White Mountains (1:44)

Stephen McKeon
14. Secrets and Lies (From (2:36)

Christian Henson
15. The Man Who Blends In (3:27)

16. Adieu Poirot, Amy Dickson, Chris Walden, Philippe Barnes, James McMillan, Mark Edwards, Charlotte Reid, Simon Hewitt Jones, Felix Tanner & Matthew Forbes (2:29)

Total duration: 49 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.