Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

A Field In England

A Field In England Soundtrack (Jim Williams) - CD cover
Composer: Jim Williams
Release date: 03/24/2014 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Rook Films
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 7.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 7.49 MP3: 7.99


1. Intro (0:34)
2. Walk to My Still Beating Mind (2:19)
3. Baloo My Boy, Jim Williams feat. Richard Glover (2:40)
4. Two Question (4:16)
5. Pleasant Without Scurrility (4:24)
6. Ring a Ring a Roses (1:19)
7. A Happy Band (3:19)
8. Cheek to Bentside (2:00)
9. Flux of Time (3:22)
10. Walking Here, Two Shadows Went (1:32)
11. The Damp of Hell (4:24)
12. Metallic Fields 1 (Full Version), Martin Pavey & Ben Wheatley (10:21)
13. Walk to My Still Beating Heart (1:44)
14. Baloo My Boy (2:42)
15. A Field In England (Full Soundtrack Mix), Martin Pavey & Ben Wheatley Jim Williams (48:44)

Total duration: 93 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.