Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Privileged

The Privileged Soundtrack (Jeff Toyne) - CD cover
Composer: Jeff Toyne
Release date: 03/03/2014
Label: Jagged Edge Music Productions
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Prologue: Main Titles (2:08)
2. Sauna (1:32)
3. Cottage Country, Jeff Toyne & Aiko Fukushima (1:28)
4. The Woods, Jeff Toyne & Aiko Fukushima (1:36)
5. Archery Lesson (1:53)
6. The Shotgun Goes Off, Jeff Toyne & Aiko Fukushima (2:51)
7. The Lynley Brothers, Jeff Toyne & Aiko Fukushima (1:38)
8. Give Me a Second (2:03)
9. The Only Option, Jeff Toyne & Aiko Fukushima (2:12)
10. You and Your Wife Can Go (2:05)
11. Into the Night, Jeff Toyne & Blake Ewing (4:24)
12. John Fox (2:47)
13. Bodies On a Boat, Jeff Toyne & Blake Ewing (2:35)
14. Gasoline (1:08)
15. The Arrow, Jeff Toyne & Blake Ewing (2:32)
16. Tara Steals the File (1:32)
17. I Don't Think Your Wife Is On Board (2:07)
18. Tara, Run!, Jeff Toyne & Marcus Sjowall (1:22)
19. The Bones Are Good, Jeff Toyne & Aiko Fukushima (1:44)
20. The Boat Key, Jeff Toyne & Blake Ewing (0:40)
21. None of This Was Supposed to Happen (1:55)
22. The Getaway (1:50)

Total duration: 44 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.