Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Cuban Fury

Cuban Fury Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 02/14/2014 (Film release: 2014)
Label: Decca
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: €9.99 $11.23 €10.53 £8.06 MP3: £8.49 €10.66 MP3: €9.29 €10.78 €10.79


1. Mambo Gozon, Tito Puente and His Orchestra (2:47)
2. I Believe In Miracles (Havana Mix), Sunlightsquare (3:54)
3. Amor Internacional, Doble Filo (4:17)
4. Lupita, Nico Gomez & His Afro Percussion (3:41)
5. Aguanile, Marc Anthony (5:15)
6. Get It Together, Daniel Pemberton (3:23)
7. Arroz Con Pollo (feat. Ogguere) (Solal "Soy Cuba" Remix), Gilles Peterson's Havana Cultura Band (4:43)
8. Finding the Fury, Daniel Pemberton (2:31)
9. Machito Forever (Cut Chemist Remix), Tito Puente (4:50)
10. Abre Que Voy, Miguel Enriquez (5:03)
11. Descarga, Gerardo Frisina (5:00)
12. Breakin' Down (Sugar Samba), Sunlightsquare (3:20)
13. Bonito y Sabroso, Oscar D'Leσn (3:42)
14. Que Cosa Tiene la Vida, Juan Formell & Los Van Van (6:40)
15. La Banda, Spanish Harlem Orchestra (4:49)

Total duration: 63 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.