Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Dee Saturday Night

Dee Saturday Night Soundtrack (Sameer Tandon Ankit Tiwari) - CD cover
Composer: Sameer Tandon Ankit Tiwari
Release date: 02/10/2014
Label: SRK Music
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 MP3: 5.94 MP3: 5.94 MP3: 5.94 MP3: 7.74


1. Jhatak Ke Nacho, Ankit Tiwari, Shivi Singh, Suzzane D'mello Akriti Kakkar (5:29)
2. Falsafa Mera Falsafa, Debolina Bose Ankit Tiwari (5:54)
3. Ishq Ki Aag, Kailash Kher (3:45)
4. Nasha Sar Pe Chadke Bole, Rana Majumdar, Suzzane D'mello Debolina Bose (4:45)
5. Dagabaaz Hai Yeh Waqt, Vipin Aneja (6:20)
6. Saturday Night, Shaan (4:05)

Total duration: 30 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Bollywood

Cuckoo (2014) Phata Poster Nikhla Hero (2013) Prince (2013) Thulasee Dalam (2013) Sambhaji 1689 (2013) Monsoon Wedding (2002) Dee Saturday Night (2014) Olessia (2013) Naughty (2013) Destiny-Hai Kashish Itni Teri Ankhon Mein (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.