Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Cuckoo Soundtrack (Santhosh Narayanan) - CD cover
Composer: Santhosh Narayanan
Release date: 02/18/2014
Label: think music
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Manasula Soora Kaathey, Rr & Divya Ramani Santhosh Narayanan (4:21)
2. Potta Pulla, Santhosh Narayanan & Rr (4:10)
3. Agasatha, Kalyani Nair & Pradeep Kumar Santhosh Narayanan (4:57)
4. Kalyanamam Kalyanam, Santhosh Narayanan & Andony Dasan (3:49)
5. Kodaiyila, Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Kalyani Nair & Pradeep Kumar Santhosh Narayanan (3:58)
6. Enda Mapla, Gana Bala, Sathish & Dhee Santhosh Narayanan (4:17)

Total duration: 25 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Bollywood

Loafer (2013) Strugglers (2013) Raula Pai Gaya (2014) Thulasee Dalam (2013) Tu Jaane Naa? (2013) Cuckoo (2014) Bhootacha Honeymoon (2013) Malini 22 Palayamkottai (2013) Destiny-Hai Kashish Itni Teri Ankhon Mein (2013) Phata Poster Nikhla Hero (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.