Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Need For Speed

Need For Speed Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 03/11/2014 (Film release: 2014)
Label: Interscope
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 3.99


1. Fortunate Son, Aloe Blacc (3:08)
2. All Along The Watchtower (Alex Da Kid Remix), Jamie N Commons (3:30)
3. Back In The Saddle, Aloe Blacc (3:45)
4. Hero (feat. Skylar Grey), Kid Cudi (4:54)
5. Digital Booklet: Need For Speed: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Various artists (0:00)

Total duration: 15 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Need for Speed (2014):

Need For Speed (2014)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.