Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

inFamous Second Son

inFamous Second Son Soundtrack ( Brain, Marc Canham, Nathan Johnson) - CD cover
Composer: Brain Marc Canham Nathan Johnson
Release date: 03/25/2014
Label: Sumthing Else Music Works
Sucker Punch Productions
Type: Game soundtrack
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Second Son, Marc Canham
2. The Vandal King, Marc Canham
3. Speed of Light, Brain
4. Conflict Resolution, Marc Canham
5. Brothers, Nathan Johnson
6. Double Crossed, Brain
7. Henry Daughtry, Marc Canham
8. The Bio-Terrorist Threat, Nathan Johnson
9. The Call, Marc Canham
10. Cumulonimbus, Marc Canham
11. Martial Law, Brain
12. Freedom and Security, Nathan Johnson
13. Serial Tagger, Nathan Johnson
14. Brooke Augustine, Marc Canham
15. Higher Elevation, Brain
16. Abigail Walker, Marc Canham
17. Wavelength, Nathan Johnson
18. Owning the Future, Brain
19. Smoke and Mirrors, Marc Canham
20. Alibi, Brain
21. Enemy Territory, Marc Canham
22. Scraping the Sky, Nathan Johnson

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Featuring 22 original pieces from the score, the infamous Second Son Original Soundtrack album showcases an exciting collaboration between veteran composers Marc Canham (Far Cry 2, Driver San Francisco), Nathan Johnson (Looper, Brick) and Brain (infamous 2, Tom Waitus, Primus).
The score echoes Delsin's experiences finding and fighting his way through the forces that have besieged his city. A brilliant blend of chaotic guitars, musical sound design, and driving grooves, this innovative collection is inspired by both the plight of the game's characters and its iconic setting.
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.