Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Howards End

Howards End Soundtrack (Richard Robbins) - CD cover
Composer: Richard Robbins
Released: 1992
Label: Nimbus Records (083603533922)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Main Title: Howards End (Percy Grainger's Bridal Lullaby) (3:48)
2. Helen and Paul Call It Off (2:54)
3. Music and Meaning (3:04)
4. The Basts/Spring Landscape (7:54)
5. Tango at Simpsons-in-the-Strand (3:16)
6. An Unexpected Proposal (4:10)
7. Margaret's Arrival at Howards End (Percy Grainger's Bridal Lullaby) (2:37)
8. At a Castle in Shropshire (4:40)
9. Moving In (2:05)
10. On the River (3:14)
11. The Sisters' Reconciliation (2:08)
12. Leonard's Death (5:30)
13. Return to Howards End (4:23)
14. End Credits (Percy Grainger's Mock Morris) (3:17)

Total duration: 53 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.