Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Borderlands 2
Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon Keep

Borderlands 2 Soundtrack (Jesper Kyd, Raison Varner) - CD cover
Composer: Jesper Kyd Raison Varner
Release date: 11/19/2013
Label: Sumthing Else Music Works
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 7.99 MP3: 4.99 MP3: 6.99


1. The Unassuming Evil Docks (Raison Varner) (2:04)
2. The Unassuming Happy Docks (Raison Varner) (2:17)
3. Flamerock Refuge (Raison Varner) (4:43)
4. The Forest Ambience (Jesper Kyd) (2:47)
5. The Forest Combat (Jesper Kyd) (2:00)
6. Mines of Avarice Ambience (Raison Varner) (3:38)
7. Mines of Avarice Combat (Raison Varner) (3:00)
8. Hatred's Shadow Ambience (Jesper Kyd) (2:28)
9. Hatred's Shadow Combat (Jesper Kyd) (2:10)
10. Lair of Infinite Agony Ambience (Jesper Kyd) (2:20)
11. Lair of Infinite Agony Combat (Jesper Kyd) (2:04)
12. Fighting the Sorceror (Jesper Kyd) (2:09)
13. Murderlin's Temple Challenge (Raison Varner) (2:26)

Total duration: 34 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.