Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Irma La Douce
Original South African Cast

Irma La Douce Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 10/27/2013
Label: Stage door
Type: Musical
Listen: iTunes MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 MP3: 7.99


1. Prologue and Valse Milieu / There Is Only One Paris for That, Siegfried Mynhardt (6:03)
2. The Bridge of Caulaincourt, Robert Haber, Siegfried Mynhardt Harold Lake (1:43)
3. She's Got the Lot, Robert Haber Heather Lloyd-Jones (1:58)
4. Our Language of Love, Heather Lloyd-Jones, Robert Haber, Siegfried Mynhardt Harold Lake (3:50)
5. Dis Donc Dis Donc, Heather Lloyd Jones (2:28)
6. The Wreck of a Mec, Robert Haber (2:37)
7. That's a Crime, Harold Lake (2:42)
8. Le Grisbi / From a Prison Cell, Robert Haber (5:00)
9. Irma La Douce, Heather Lloyd Jones (3:32)
10. Dream of Home / There Is Only One Place in Paris for That (Reprise), Siegfried Mynhardt (3:50)
11. Who Am I?, Robert Haber (2:12)
12. Bravo, Heather Lloyd Jones (2:57)
13. Christmas Child, Heather Lloyd-Jones, Robert Haber, Siegfried Mynhardt Harold Lake (2:43)

Total duration: 41 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.