Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

I Am ZoZo

I Am ZoZo Soundtrack (Various Artists, BC Smith) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists BC Smith
Release date: 11/19/2013 (Film release: 2012)
Label: One World Studios
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. He Owns Me, Kelly Mc Laren (1:02)
2. Tess, Bc Smith (3:32)
3. Intro, Bc Smith (2:10)
4. I Was Normal, Bc Smith (1:33)
5. Solo Con Te, London Below (3:35)
6. Time Passes, Bc Smith (1:59)
7. Ouija, Bc Smith (6:06)
8. Who Are You?, Kelly Mc Laren & Demetrius Sager (1:21)
9. Missing Card, Bc Smith (1:54)
10. Attack, Bc Smith (1:55)
11. Ghost Story, Bc Smith (4:11)
12. Forgotten, Windsor For The Derby (2:32)
13. Heron Blue, Sun Kil Moon (7:40)
14. I Am ZoZo, Bc Smith (5:50)
15. Heaven, Blood Warrior (2:38)
16. What Is ZoZo?, Kelly Mc Laren & Darren Wayne Evans (1:13)
17. Tess' Theme, Aniela Perry (3:23)

Total duration: 52 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.