Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Original Sound of Ennio Morricone - Vol. 2

The Original Sound of Ennio Morricone - Vol. 2 Soundtrack (Ennio Morricone) - CD cover
Composer: Ennio Morricone
Release date: 09/19/2013
Label: Bacci Bros Records
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. The Sicilian Clan (From 'The Sicilian Clan') (Main Theme) (3:59)
2. The Trio: Il Triello (From 'The Good, The Bad and The Ugly') (7:14)
3. The Ballad Of Hank McCain (From 'The Untouchables') (2:10)
4. The Hellbenders (From 'The Hellbenders / I Crudeli') (2:38)
5. Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri (From 'Cuore Di Mamma') (3:04)
6. Tema d'Amore per Nata (From 'Nuovo Cinema Paradiso') (4:09)
7. Chi Mai (From 'Maddalena') (3:35)
8. For a Few Dollars More (From 'For a Few Dollars More') (With Sound) (3:50)
9. Mucchio Selvaggio (From 'My Name is Nobody') (2:41)
10. Il Trio Infernale (From 'Trio Infernale') (6:03)
11. A Fistful of Dynamite (From 'A Fistful of Dynamite / Gił la Testa') (4:37)
12. Watch Chimes (From 'For a Few Dollars More') (Seq. 2) (1:13)

Total duration: 45 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.