Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Medora Soundtrack (Bobby Emmett) - CD cover
Composer: Bobby Emmett
Release date: 11/19/2013
Label: ABKCO (US)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Consolidated Blues (1:07)
2. Shadow of Love (2:27)
3. Old Medora (2:43)
4. Rusty Kicked Out (3:14)
5. Rusty Picks Up Mom (3:18)
6. Never Take Me Alive (1:50)
7. Shaking Ghosts, Joe Lapaglia (4:40)
8. Encoded Flow (feat. Kadence), Dabrye (2:53)
9. Moment To Myself, Harlan (2:52)
10. The Real World, Chris Bathgate (3:59)
11. Almost Home, Joe Lapaglia (4:20)
12. Ride To Columbus (2:55)
13. Columbus Game (2:36)
14. The Firetruck (2:17)
15. Strawflower's Waltz, Chris Bathgate (4:55)
16. Small Town, The Press Delete (2:39)
17. Crothersville Game (2:26)
18. Lighthouse Game (1:51)

Total duration: 53 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.