Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Limited Edition

Restless Soundtrack  (Danny Elfman) - CD cover
Composer: Danny Elfman
Release date: 11/05/2013 (Film release: 2011)
Label: La-La Land Records (0826924127421)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 2000 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $19.99


1. Titles (2:41)
2. Battleship (1:09)
3. Reconciliation (1:26)
4. Sorry for your loss (1:54)
5. Waterbirds (1:43)
6. Meet the parents (2:20)
7. On the beach (2:09)
8. Hiroshima (1:06)
9. Morning affair (1:33)
10. Morgue (1:18)
11. Crime scene (2:45)
12. Death scene (2:06)
13. Happy dead girl (1:11)
14. Battleship 2 (1:50)
15. A ghost (1:00)
16. The letter (1:34)
17. Parents’ grave (1:49)
18. Weepy donuts (3:31)
19. Enoch’s goodbye (1:21)

Total duration: 34 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
La-La Land Records and Sony Pictures Entertainment present the original motion picture score to the 2011 feature film drama restless, starring Mia Wasikowska and Henry Hopper and directed by Gus Van Sant. Renowned composer Danny Elfman (EDWARD SCISSORHANDS, BATMAN, SOMMERSBY, BLACK BEAUTY) crafts another notable original score – a delicate, but stirring work, in the vein of his music for MILK and SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, that expertly finds the heart and soul of Van Sant’s delightfully offbeat romantic drama. Produced by Danny Elfman and mastered by Patricia Sullivan at Bernie Grundman mastering, this special release is limited to 2000 units and includes exclusive, in-depth liner notes from film music writer Tim Greiving which feature comments from director Gus Van Sant. The attractive art direction is by Dan Goldwasser.
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.