Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Ambushed Soundtrack (Brian Jackson Harris, Justin Raines, Michael Wickstrom) - CD cover
Composer: Brian Jackson Harris Justin Raines Michael Wickstrom
Release date: 11/11/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Milan America (0731383665028)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 $13.99


1. Longevity (3:25)
2. Deadly Deal (3:18)
3. Ambient Electronic (2:21)
4. The Cutting Edge (5:06)
5. Brutal Punishment (3:24)
6. Crossways (3:18)
7. Thievery (1:46)
8. Uncertain Future (5:39)
9. Down and Dirty (1:24)
10. When Frank Meets Vinny (3:34)
11. Sweetness Down the Drain (2:53)
12. Dirty South City Gangs (2:04)
13. Extortion (6:12)
14. Home Invasion (2:18)
15. Final Showdown (4:27)
16. Time To Live, Time To Die (4:00)
17. Digital Booklet: Ambushed (0:00)

Total duration: 55 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.