Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Lost Place

Lost Place Soundtrack (Adrian Sieber) - CD cover
Composer: Adrian Sieber
Release date: 10/29/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Kronos Records (3610153709209)
MovieScore Media
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Lost Place (2:30)
2. Camp In The Woods (2:16)
3. Dead End (2:32)
4. Found And Lost (2:47)
5. Sixteen (1:28)
6. Looking for a Haystack (2:49)
7. Music for Strings and HAARP (1:52)
8. Faulty Tower (3:58)
9. Belly Of The Bunker (3:42)
10. Redroom (6:30)
11. Aftermath (2:56)
12. The Blacksuit Boys (2:30)
13. Farewell And Epilogue (2:22)
14. Spoil The Coil (4:41)
15. Unser Platz (Prinz Pi) (4:58)
16. The Gate (Dog Almond) (3:32)
17. Jeden Tag Wochenende (Sido feat Bass Sultan Hengzt) (4:10)
18. We Could Forever (Bonobo) (4:20)

Total duration: 59 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Cleverly addressing the recent geocashing trend that is popular among young people all over the world, German mystery thriller Lost Place tells the story of four teenager who come across an abandoned US military radio tower station which used to be the part of a secret military program with horrible side effects.

Munich-born composer Adrian Sieber ominous score is performed by The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and creates an aura of dread and mystery in the abandoned forest, carefully adding elements of the supernatural and unknown when the mysterious tower station comes to life. The soundtrack album also features a selection of songs appearing in the film: 'Unser Platz' by Prinz Pi, 'The Gate' by Dog Almond, 'Jeden Tag Wochenende' by Sido feat. Bass Sultan Hengzt and 'We Could Forever' by Bonobo.

MovieScore Media/Kronos Records CD release of the soundtrack follows the digital release of the album by Just Temptation.
Other releases of Lost Place (2013):

Lost Place (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.