Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Lie With Me

Lie With Me Soundtrack (Indie Folker) - CD cover
Composer: Indie Folker
Release date: 11/11/2013
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Silver Screen (3:39)
2. Cold Sun (2:03)
3. City of Light (2:25)
4. Personal Disaster (2:28)
5. Down Slow (3:14)
6. Be a Wolf (2:53)
7. No Action (2:26)
8. Afraid Not Scared (2:37)

Total duration: 21 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.