Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Bettie Page: Dark Angel

Bettie Page: Dark Angel Soundtrack (Danny B. Harvey, Zack Ryan) - CD cover
Composer: Danny B. Harvey Zack Ryan
Release date: 11/19/2013 (Film release: 2004)
Label: Cult Epics
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Bettie's Bounce, Chris Stein (3:48)
2. To New York, Zack Ryan (0:32)
3. Back in New York, Zack Ryan (0:30)
4. Whip Dance, Danny B. Harvey (2:36)
5. Studio Loop #1, Zack Ryan (0:43)
6. Black Corselet, Danny B. Harvey (6:20)
7. Stills, Zack Ryan (0:49)
8. Watching Bettie Page, Zack Ryan (1:15)
9. Pony Girl, Danny B. Harvey (2:54)
10. Walk in Central Park, Zack Ryan (0:55)
11. Fighting Girls, Danny B. Harvey (2:11)
12. Studio Loop #2, Zack Ryan (0:42)
13. Bound & Gagged, Danny B. Harvey (5:52)
14. Courthouse, Zack Ryan (0:36)
15. Jungle Girl, Danny B. Harvey (4:19)
16. Thank you for Everything, Zack Ryan (0:59)
17. The Letter, Zack Ryan (0:38)
18. The Sting, Zack Ryan (0:30)
19. Walk of Shame, Zack Ryan (0:11)
20. The Dream (Outtake), Zack Ryan (0:57)
21. Back to Miami (Zack Ryan), Zack Ryan (0:15)
22. Whatever Happened to, Danny B. Harvey (2:19)
23. End Title Music, Danny B. Harvey (4:10)

Total duration: 44 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.