Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Attila Marcel

Attila Marcel Soundtrack (Sylvain Chomet, Franck Monbaylet) - CD cover
Composer: Sylvain Chomet Franck Monbaylet
Release date: 11/04/2013
Label: B Original
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! €15.00 MP3: €9.89 £12.10 €17.61


1. Attila disco, Franck Monbaylet (1:44)
2. Air du moustique, Sylvain Chomet (0:52)
3. Fuck le menuet, Franck Monbaylet (0:48)
4. Menuet laisse mon corps te dire, Les Choeurs Family One (2:28)
5. A travers le juda, Franck Monbaylet (0:45)
6. Ni l'un ni l'autre, Bernadette Lafont (3:01)
7. La java bancale, Franck Monbaylet (1:19)
8. Cuba coco, Franck Monbaylet (2:56)
9. Chinoiserie, Sylvain Chomet (1:03)
10. Un pas en avant, deux pas en arrière, Franck Monbaylet (0:53)
11. Sous l'arbre, Sylvain Chomet (0:50)
12. Boeuf des frogs, Sylvain Chomet (3:04)
13. Le marronnier, Franck Monbaylet (2:21)
14. Mon p'tit père, Sylvain Chomet (1:25)
15. Catch amoureux, Sylvain Chomet (3:20)
16. Réconciliation, Franck Monbaylet (1:02)
17. Concerto de Paul, Franck Monbaylet (2:56)
18. Bravissimo maestro, Franck Monbaylet (1:06)
19. Attila Marcel, Nadia Djabella (2:12)
20. Valse des souvenirs, Franck Monbaylet (0:50)
21. Duo des fleurs, Leo Délibes (2:18)
22. Air du moustique, Sylvain Chomet (2:52)
23. Attila Marcel (version chinoise), Chen Li Qing (3:37)

Total duration: 43 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.