Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Backyard Soundtrack (Marianthe Bezzerides) - CD cover
Composer: Marianthe Bezzerides
Release date: 10/28/2013
Label: Mariposa Music
Type: Documentary
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Opening: Backyard (1:10)
2. First Time We Heard This (0:35)
3. The Right Thing (1:14)
4. Trapped Below the Rock (1:35)
5. For My Kids (0:34)
6. Secrets (1:19)
7. Nothing Is Normal Anymore (1:14)
8. Getting Away With It (0:48)
9. Dangerous Expansion (1:01)
10. Unexpected Outcomes (2:28)
11. How Long Can This Go On (1:30)
12. No Answers (1:03)
13. We've Already Lost (1:21)
14. Behind Our Backs (0:56)
15. Unrelenting (1:16)
16. Why Did You Change (1:51)
17. You Have to Have Hope (0:42)
18. Nighttime Poem (0:52)
19. Backyard: Credits (1:00)

Total duration: 22 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.