Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Black Nativity

Black Nativity Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 11/05/2013
Label: RCA Records US (0888837699624)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 $11.99


1. Be Grateful, Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker and Jacob Latimore (6:19)
2. Coldest Town, Latimore, Jacob (2:12)
3. Test Of Faith, Jennifer Hudson (5:13)
4. Motherless Child, Jacob Latimore (3:40)
5. Hush Child (Get You Through This Silent Night), Jennifer Hudson, Jacob Latimore, Luke James and Grace Gibson (4:23)
6. He Loves Me Still, Angela Bassett and Jennifer Hudson (2:45)
7. Can't Stop Praising His Name, Forest Whitaker and Gospeldelic Choir (4:02)
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Tyrese Gibson (1:49)
9. Rise Up Shepherd And Follow, Mary j. Blige and Nas (3:51)
10. Fix Me Jesus, Jennifer Hudson (4:20)
11. Jesus On The Mainline, Angela Bassett and Forest Whitaker (3:43)
12. As, Jacob Latimore, Forest Whitaker and Jennifer Hudson (3:28)

Total duration: 45 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.