Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

How I Live Now

How I Live Now Soundtrack (Jon Hopkins) - CD cover
Composer: Jon Hopkins
Release date: 10/07/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: JustMusic (0677603010325)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Do It With a Rockstar, Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra (4:28)
2. The Field (1:47)
3. The River (1:51)
4. Rain and Ash (2:42)
5. The Hawk (1:33)
6. Distant Fire (0:47)
7. Nightfall / Love Theme (1:08)
8. Taken Away (2:37)
9. Home (Jon Hopkins Remix), Daughter (3:04)
10. Escape (2:59)
11. The Forest / Plane Wreck (2:50)
12. Gatesfield (4:25)
13. Hunted (1:41)
14. Lost Map / The Hawk (3:48)
15. How I Live Now (4:34)
16. Garden's Heart, Natasha Khan & Jon Hopkins (3:53)

Total duration: 44 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.