Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


OverDose Soundtrack (Luciano Giacomozzi) - CD cover
Composer: Luciano Giacomozzi
Release date: 10/03/2013
Label: Luciano Giacomozzi
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 7.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 7.49


1. All Out Apocalypse (Main Theme) (2:18)
2. Battle Scars (0:14)
3. Leaving The Safe Zone (0:35)
4. Order & Chaos (0:30)
5. Darkness Falling (0:32)
6. Holding onto Humanity (0:08)
7. Mutated Victories (0:07)
8. Prepare Yourselves (0:14)
9. Radiation Killed My Soul (0:30)
10. The Horrors of Apocalypse (0:26)
11. World In Crisis (0:22)
12. 21 December 2012 (0:34)
13. Time Is Running Out (0:32)
14. As The First Bomb Fell (0:10)
15. Rising from the Wasteland (1:28)

Total duration: 8 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.