Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Eyjafjallajökull Soundtrack (Thomas Roussel ) - CD cover
Composer: Thomas Roussel
Release date: 09/30/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Quad
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: €7.99 MP3: £0.99


1. Ouverture (Eyjafjallajökull), Thomas Roussel (2:05)
2. Bohemian Like You, The Dandy Warhols (3:31)
3. When They Fight, They Fight, Generationals (3:20)
4. Life's a Beach, Django Django (3:05)
5. Black Betty, Ram Jam (3:57)
6. Le pont, Thomas Roussel (1:35)
7. Jésus oh oh oh, Patricia Bonneau-Fauchard (1:45)
8. L'arbalette, Thomas Roussel (2:18)
9. Le baiser, Thomas Roussel (1:54)
10. Firewater, Django Django (4:47)
11. Le vol de voiture, Thomas Roussel (1:19)
12. Décollage !, Thomas Roussel (1:32)
13. Le crash, Thomas Roussel (1:31)
14. La steppe, Thomas Roussel (1:02)
15. La traversée, Thomas Roussel (1:22)
16. Le mariage, Thomas Roussel (1:38)
17. Eyjafjallajökull (Thomas Roussel Remix), Eliza Geirsdottir Newman (2:32)
18. Baptême de l'air, Thomas Roussel (1:23)

Total duration: 40 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.