Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Jack Hunter: The French Connection

Jack Hunter: The French Connection Soundtrack (Tom Ford) - CD cover
Composer: Tom Ford
Release date: 10/08/2013
Label: Tom Ford Music
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Jack Hunter: The French Connection (1:44)
2. The Adventure Begins (1:52)
3. The Wailing Knight (2:18)
4. Armour's Rest (2:13)
5. Refuelling (1:53)
6. A Wooden World (2:02)
7. Time For Exploration (2:37)
8. Rattle and Wail (2:21)
9. Merriment of the Occasion (1:36)
10. Castle Treasure (1:48)
11. Of Great Stone (2:18)
12. Lost and Found (2:37)
13. Petal Dancing (2:36)
14. Winter's Snow (2:01)
15. We're Used To Feelin' Fine (4:12)

Total duration: 34 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.