Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Volgarr the Viking

Volgarr the Viking Soundtrack (Kochun Hu) - CD cover
Composer: Kochun Hu
Release date: 09/26/2013
Label: Kochun Hu
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Volgarr the Viking (Main Theme) (2:14)
2. In the Land of the Lizards (3:51)
3. The Great Pyramid (0:46)
4. March of the Draugr (4:35)
5. A Drowned City (2:20)
6. Myrmor's Wrath (0:56)
7. Cult of the Serpent / Giant Frickin' Snake! (3:13)
8. Knights of the Sky (2:54)
9. The Spiral Fearcase (3:04)
10. Facing Fafnir (1:23)
11. Gold and Fire (Victory Theme) (0:50)

Total duration: 26 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.