Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Encounters at the End of the World

Encounters at the End of the World Soundtrack (Henry Kaiser, David Lindley) - CD cover
Composer: Henry Kaiser David Lindley
Release date: 10/01/2013 (Film release: 2007)
Label: Fractal Music (0884501965460)
Type: Documentary
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Over the Ice (9:45)
2. Flight to New Harbor (3:09)
3. Ants and Chimps (2:04)
4. Platelet Ice (4:04)
5. Still Underwater (2:51)
6. Seals on the Ice (2:15)
7. Greenhouse Gases (5:07)
8. Back in Shackleton's Day (2:06)
9. McMurdo Barn Dance (2:53)
10. Frozen Fingers (3:10)
11. Happy Campers (3:23)
12. Double Melody (3:13)
13. Ice Cave Raga (2:47)
14. Scelsi on Erebus (1:37)
15. Greenhouse Uke (0:55)
16. New Encounters (14:27)

Total duration: 63 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.