Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Waving at the Sun

Waving at the Sun Soundtrack (Bettens ) - CD cover
Composer: Bettens
Release date: 09/20/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Wallaby Records
Type: Documentary
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Dark Day (2:11)
2. Surrender (3:51)
3. The Sound of Nothing (2:24)
4. We Are Glaciers (5:46)
5. Waving At the Sun (3:07)
6. Away (1:51)
7. See (2:42)
8. Hell Like Heaven (2:22)
9. Letting Go (2:55)
10. Whiteout (2:25)
11. Fragments (2:59)
12. Daydream (1:44)

Total duration: 34 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.