Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V, Vol. 1: Original Music

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V, Vol. 1: Original Music Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 09/24/2013
Label: Rockstar Games
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 9.49 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.49 MP3: 8.43


1. Welcome To Los Santos, Oh No (2:34)
2. Smokin' And Ridin' (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem) (Explicit), BJ The Chicago Kid (3:32)
3. Old Love / New Love, Twin Shadow (3:53)
4. Change Of Coast, Neon Indian (3:12)
5. Nine Is God, Wavves (4:57)
6. Bassheads, Gangrene (2:45)
7. Stonecutters, Flying Lotus (4:18)
8. High Pressure Dave, Health (3:15)
9. What's Next?, OFF! (2:09)
10. Garbage (Explicit), The Creator Tyler (3:28)
11. Nowhere To Go, Nite Jewel (3:59)
12. A$AP Rocky (Explicit): r, Cali (2:19)
13. Colours, Age of Consent (4:23)
14. Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hustle) (Explicit), Marion Band$ (3:52)
15. Life Of A Mack, The 100s (3:24)
16. The Set Up, Favored Nations (4:03)
17. Don't Come Close, Yeasayer (3:28)
18. Sleepwalking, The Chain Gang Of 1974 (3:38)

Total duration: 63 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.