Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Valhalla Rising

Valhalla Rising Soundtrack (Peter Kyed, Peter Peter) - CD cover
Composer: Peter Kyed Peter Peter
Release date: 10/04/2013 (Film release: 2009)
Label: Milan Records (3299039950920)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! 8.21 6.99 7.78


1. Valhalla Rising (Introduction), Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
2. Caged, Giles Lamb & Douglas MacDougall
3. One Eyes Fights, Giles Lamb & Douglas MacDougall
4. Montage, Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
5. Arrowhead, Giles Lamb & Douglas MacDougall
6. Escape, Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
7. Return, Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
8. Free, Giles Lamb & Douglas MacDougall
9. Christians, Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
10. Men of God, Peter Peter
11. The Boat, Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
12. Into Hell, Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
13. Hell, Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
14. Forest, Giles Lamb & Douglas MacDougall
15. Valhalla Rising (End Credits), Peter Peter & Peter Kyed

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.