Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Two Worlds II

Two Worlds II Soundtrack (Pirates of the Flying Fortress) - CD cover
Composer: Pirates of the Flying Fortress
Release date: 09/20/2013 (Film release: 2010)
Label: TopWare Interactive
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 9.99 MP3: 9.89


1. Sails and Journeys (3:33)
2. Cartographer's Mind (Part I) (3:10)
3. Pirates' March (2:41)
4. Trip Inside a Dream (2:57)
5. Pirates of the Flying Fortress (2:54)
6. Buccaneers Route (3:10)
7. Sinister Breath (2:08)
8. Venture.fight.explore (2:06)
9. Green Fields of Antaloor Ii (2:17)
10. Winds and Stories (2:47)
11. Dead Man's Dance (2:56)
12. Cartographer's Mind (Part Ii) (2:52)
13. Every Path You Take (3:08)
14. New Ashos (Subconscious) (2:15)
15. Creeping Darkness (2:43)
16. Unreal Encounters (2:46)
17. Timeless (2:50)
18. Buccaneers Route: Epilogue (1:43)
19. Pirates of the Flying Fortress (Reprise) (2:53)

Total duration: 51 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Two Worlds II (2010):

Two Worlds II (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.