Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Solomon Grundy

Solomon Grundy Soundtrack (Pick Bickmore) - CD cover
Composer: Pick Bickmore
Release date: 10/15/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: MondoTunes
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Born On a Monday, Pick Bickmore (3:12)
2. Drowning, Pick Bickmore (3:06)
3. The Mess On the Wall, Pick Bickmore (1:40)
4. Christened On a Tuesday, Pick Bickmore (4:46)
5. Whispering Wicked, Makenzie Caine (2:41)
6. Married On a Wednesday, Pick Bickmore (2:37)
7. We're Not Going Home, Pick Bickmore (1:57)
8. Introspecta, Pick Bickmore (2:26)
9. Took Ill On a Thursday, Pick Bickmore (3:58)
10. Obituaries, Pick Bickmore (4:43)
11. Worsened On a Friday, Pick Bickmore (1:37)
12. I Don't Care About Frank, Pick Bickmore (1:48)
13. Intervention, Pick Bickmore (3:02)
14. Died On a Saturday, Pick Bickmore (3:22)
15. Buried On a Sunday, Pick Bickmore (4:36)
16. Introspecta (Orchestra), Pick Bickmore (2:08)

Total duration: 47 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.