Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Omnivoros Soundtrack (Lucia Rojo) - CD cover
Composer: Lucia Rojo
Release date: 09/10/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Record Union
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 8.99


1. Captive Souls (3:01)
2. The Fear Grows (1:21)
3. The Hidden Path (1:49)
4. Matarife's Playground (3:13)
5. Ceremony Of Fugu (1:49)
6. Taking Air (2:53)
7. Out Of Control (1:17)
8. No Turning Back (2:15)
9. Mixed Feelings (2:21)
10. The Last Communion (2:45)

Total duration: 22 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.