Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Los Mundos sutiles

Los Mundos sutiles Soundtrack (Pascal Gaigne) - CD cover
Composer: Pascal Gaigne
Release date: 08/02/2013 (Film release: 2012)
Label: Quartet Records (8436035005185)
Solisterrae Music
Type: Movie
Buy: Quartet Records
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 300 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Los mundos sutiles (Part I) (4:50)
2. Campos de Castilla / Derviches (4:25)
3. República (7:17)
4. Los mundos sutiles (Part II) (3:38)
5. Vaso negro (4:32)
6. Habitación verde (7:11)
7. Ingravidos (Part I) (5:24)
8. Sol Naciente (4:42)
9. Nostalgia (3:43)
10. Viajo solo (2:34)
11. Los mundos sutiles (Part III) (3:25)
12. Ingravidos (Part II) (3:37)
13. Rapass (2:03)
14. Los mundos sutiles (Part IV) (3:19)

Total duration: 60 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
The latest collaboration between French composer Pascal Gaigne and director Eduardo Chapero-Jackson (after the film Verbo) is this sensitive documentary about the poetry of Antonio Machado.

As her final exam, Sira, a young dance-conservatory student, has to prepare a program about the legacy of Spanish poet Machado. The film delves into the life and work of the poet, featuring a cinematic blend of documentary and fiction. Biographical documentary research and the search for life experience of the Machado poems coexist in Subtle Worlds. Not a trip into the past, the film connects the poet with our time.

Pascal Gaigne provides a surprisingly peaceful and spiritual score utilizing contemporary forms and written entirely for electronic ensemble. Los Mundos Sutiles is one of Gaigne’s most sincere, special and personal works.
Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Crusoe (2013) Secret Adventures of Jules Verne, The (2011) Madison (2005) Gray Lady Down (2009) Journey from the Fall (2007) True Confessions (2005) Morkeleg  (2009) Apology (2014) Predator (2010) Sum of All Fears, The (2014)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.