Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

We Are What We Are

We Are What We Are Soundtrack (Jeff Grace) - CD cover
Composer: Jeff Grace
Release date: 09/24/2013
Label: Milan Records
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 9.49


1. Opening Theme, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (2:26)
2. Drive to Tire Iron, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (3:24)
3. The Book, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (3:27)
4. Doc & Sheriff, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (1:57)
5. Rory's Fever, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (2:09)
6. Frank & Bones, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (4:02)
7. Burning The Clothes, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (2:30)
8. Frank Chases the Kids, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (1:24)
9. End Titles, Philip Mossman & Darren Morris (4:28)
10. It Was Me That Made Her Bad, Tommy Strange & The Features (2:26)
11. Cambridge Town, Nick Garrie (2:27)
12. The News, Jeff Grace (1:52)
13. Funeral, Jeff Grace (2:16)
14. With Love I Do This, Jeff Grace (3:33)
15. Preparing the Body, Jeff Grace (2:40)
16. Research, Jeff Grace (2:25)
17. Anders And Iris, Jeff Grace (2:27)
18. Coming Home To You Now, Jeff Grace (2:24)
19. Iris Needs You, Jeff Grace (2:13)
20. Last Supper, Jeff Grace (1:34)
21. Digital Booklet: We Are What We Are, Various artists (0:00)

Total duration: 52 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.