Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Prisoners Soundtrack (Jˇhann Jˇhannsson) - CD cover
Composer: Jˇhann Jˇhannsson
Release date: 09/17/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: WaterTower Music (0794043172762)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. The Lord's Prayer (2:31)
2. I Can't Find Them (4:09)
3. The Search Party (2:54)
4. Surveillance Video (3:34)
5. The Candlelight Vigil (5:10)
6. Escape (5:44)
7. The Tall Man (2:47)
8. The Everyday Bible (2:23)
9. Following Keller (2:11)
10. Through Falling Snow (2:44)
11. The Keeper (2:49)
12. The Intruder (3:11)
13. The Priest's Basement (2:48)
14. The Snakes (2:51)
15. The Trans Am (2:37)
16. Prisoners (6:59)

Total duration: 55 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright ę 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.