Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

House at the End of the Drive

House at the End of the Drive Soundtrack  (Alan Howarth) - CD cover
Composer: Alan Howarth
Release date: 09/16/2013
Label: BSX Records (712187489331)
Type: Movie
Buy: BSX
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 1000 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3


1. House at the End of the Drive (4:24)
2. I'll Wait For You (0:32)
3. Night Disturbances (3:19)
4. Dinner With Friends (3:27)
5. Down Below (2:50)
6. Like A Woman (4:01)
7. Electrical Problems (4:35)
8. Repair Man (3:47)
9. Garbage Disposal (4:15)
10. Lets Go To The House (3:59)
11. Funkymen (0:25)
12. Time Warp to 1969 (2:17)
13. Terrence Greene (2:23)
14. Battle Plan (3:18)
15. Fight Back (2:34)
16. What The Hell (2:28)
17. Somebody's Gonna Die (4:25)
18. This Can't Be Real (3:24)
19. Back to Cielo Drive (2:44)
20. Just Another Song (5:20)

Total duration: 64 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
House at the End of the Drive (2012)

House at the End of the Drive (2014)
Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Camino (2009) Anche Gli Angeli Mangiano Fagioli (2011) Bad Girls (2011) Major Dundee (2006) Texas (1995) Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (2012) Formula, The (2010) Brotherhood of the Bell / A Step Out of Line, The (2010) Legend of Butch and Sundance, The (2008) Last Days of Lucifer / Water Marked, The (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.