Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox Soundtrack (Frederik Wiedmann) - CD cover
Composer: Frederik Wiedmann
Release date: 09/10/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: La-La Land Records (826924126622)
Type: Movie
Buy: La-La Land Records
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 2000 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox Soundtrack (Frederik Wiedmann) - CD cover Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox Soundtrack (Frederik Wiedmann) - CD Back cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $19.99


1. The Incident (2:18)
2. Rogue (2:03)
3. Justice League (3:47)
4. Mother (1:08)
5. Sin City (2:32)
6. The Beginning of the End (1:06)
7. Inside the Batcave (1:44)
8. Chased by Amazons (2:17)
9. Atlantian War (3:53)
10. Recreation (1:22)
11. Redux (3:11)
12. Flash Reborn (1:05)
13. A Darker Past (1:26)
14. Hal Jordan (1:48)
15. Superman (1:31)
16. Faster Than Bullets (1:56)
17. The Mission of a Soldier (1:35)
18. Aquaman’s Army (1:05)
19. Worlds Collide (1:29)
20. Aquaman vs. Wonder Woman (1:36)
21. Thawne’s Play (4:01)
22. I Changed Something (2:09)
23. The Fallen (2:37)
24. The Blood of Hope (1:51)
25. Last Man Standing (3:14)
26. Hell of a Messenger (4:01)
27. This Is Classified (1:44)
28. Lost Family (0:36)

Total duration: 59 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. Animation and DC Comics present the original motion picture score to the DC Universe Animated Original Movie JUSTICE LEAGUE: THE FLASHPOINT PARADOX. Acclaimed composer Frederik Wiedmann (GREEN LANTERN: THE ANIMATED SERIES) seizes the opportunity to work with a live orchestra and unleashes a stupendous superhero score that propels this action-packed, fan-favorite DC Comics storyline. Fans of Wiedmann’s GREEN LATNERN: THE ANIMATED SERIES scores will be delighted with what the composer has delivered here. Produced by the Frederik Wiedmann and MV Gerhard, and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this special release is limited to 2000 units and features liner notes from the composer and the filmmakers.
Soundtracks from the collection: Animation

Magical Music of Disney, The (1995) Magic Sword, The (1998) Emperor's New Groove, The (2000) Incredibles, The (2004) 101 Dalmatians (1998) Adventures of Tintin, The (2011) Alvin Show, The (1961) Pink Floyd The Wall (1994) Fly Me to the Moon (2008) Nightmare Before Christmas, The (2007)

Soundtracks from the collection: Comics

Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths (2010) Thor: The Dark World (2013) Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox (2013) Justice League: War (2014) Batman: The Brave and the Bold (2014) Superman/Shazam!: The Return of Black Adam (2011) Music of DC Comics: 75th Anniversary Collection, The (2010) X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009) Toon Tunes (1997) Superman: The Animated Series (2014)

Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Conquest of the Planet of the Apes/Battle for the Planet of the Apes (2001) Vanishing, The (2007) Heidi (2013) Matilda (2008) Vibes (2014) Dark Ride (2009) Story of Ruth, The (2003) Big Sleep, The (2009) Fire and Ice (2013) In a Shallow Grave (2008)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.